SAY WHATEVER I LIKE

Enter at your own risk. If you know us at all in any way, there's a great possibility you may find something about yourself on this site.

What Made Me Special

Did you know that when I was in elementary school a teacher wanted to put me in a ‘special’ class????

So, my dad told me this again the other day and I was like “What kind of special class???” and my mom was trying to be nice and was saying “Well, you were shy, like a special class for shy kids” and I was like “There’s no such thing” and I kept inquiring until my dad shouted out “A special class… for RETARDS”…

Of course my parents refused, thank god… Can you imagine if they let them put me in a learning disabled class only because I was shy???? I freaking got A’s and B’s in school for God’s sake… I have a college degree!!!! LOLOL. Can you imagine if that chain of events would have led to my career of flipping burgers at Wendy’s????

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

