SAY WHATEVER I LIKE

Enter at your own risk. If you know us at all in any way, there's a great possibility you may find something about yourself on this site.

A Wife’s Rant

This is how he pissed me off today:

Our daughter wanted to brush her teeth like a big girl in his bathroom and he said “I got it” so I asked him to wash her face while he was at it. I usually wash her face in the kitchen sink… LOL. So I look over and he’s about to ‘wipe’ her face with a Cottonelle Butt Wipe from behind his toilet.

I mean, I don’t know, maybe I overreacted but I go out of my way making sure I get organic, alcohol free, dye free, fragrance free.. etc… stuff… and he’s about to wipe her face with an ASSWIPE. Not a baby wipe. An Adult ASSWIPE.

His argument was that an A$$ is much more delicate than a face and therefore it’s fine.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

